Attend Meet The Pastors

Connect with our Pastors and learn more about Grace Point the 4th Sunday each month.

Heath Rainwater - Lead Pastor Heath@GracePointNW.org

Heath Rainwater - Lead Pastor

Heath@GracePointNW.org

Keonna Rainwater - Lead Pastor Keonna@GracePointNW.org

Keonna Rainwater - Lead Pastor

Keonna@GracePointNW.org

Tom Spiller - Executive Pastor Tom@GracePointNW.org

Tom Spiller - Executive Pastor

Tom@GracePointNW.org

Chere Jewitt - LightHouse Children's Pastor Chere@GracePointNW.org

Chere Jewitt - LightHouse Children's Pastor

Chere@GracePointNW.org

Craig Egbert - Worship Pastor Craig@GracePointNW.org

Craig Egbert - Worship Pastor

Craig@GracePointNW.org

Scott Haven - Pastoral Care Pastor Scott@GracePointNW.org

Scott Haven - Pastoral Care Pastor

Scott@GracePointNW.org

IMG-0568.JPG

BRYAN AND JENELLE ASHMORE- YOUTH PASTORS

GPS@GracePointNW.org